Testimonials & Reviews

Here at Eastern Garage Doors, customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we’re always happy to receive feedback and reviews on the work we do.

View our customer testimonials below to see why our customers recommend us, and to get a better idea of the high standard of service we provide.

Read some of our recent reviews

Mrs Manton, Norfolk

1 week ago

The fitter was very polite and quick and he made a good job of the door. He told us all we needed to know. Would definitely use again.


3 months ago

our experience with this company has been very positive from day 1. visited by the representative who returned to ensure the building work being done was suitable for the doors chosen and discussed details with the builder. delivered ahead of time and installation team were excellent in all matters including work sequence, technical skills, politeness, housekeeping and cooperation.

Mr John Cliff

9 months ago

The whole process was trouble-free and very satisfactory from initial survey to fitting. The fitters were very efficient, tidied up thoroughly on completion, and made sure that we knew how to operate and look after our new garage door.

Colin Pearce

9 months ago

Product was of high quality, delivered on time and fitters worked with great attention to detail - all in a very good service, would recommend highly


9 months ago

Very prompt, efficient and clean installation. Operation of door was clearly explained.

Sharon Lester

9 months ago

Good price, very experienced fitter, and the clicker works from at least 50m away !

Richard Lye

9 months ago

Every part of the process from first contact to final installation were faultless. The orderering choosing the doors was not 'pushed' and nothing was a problem. The installation was first rate claen tidy and fitted with care. The only very minor criticism (not Eastern garage doors fault) is that the external screws for the handle have started to rust. But I have now sorted this.


9 months ago

They were very professional in their consultation explained all of the options checked all the measurements and the delivered the new door within 2 weeks which fitted perfectly and at the price quoted. The quality of the door and the fitting service was excellent.

Neil Coe

9 months ago

Service is fantastic

Jason Smithdale

9 months ago

Professional service received at all stages of contact, any queries were quickly responded to. Whole process was done in a timely manner. Fitters turned up on time, very efficient, friendly and super neat . Couldn't be happier with whole experience, wish we'd done this a long time ago!

For a free no obligation survey call
0800 048 0741

Why our customers choose us

  • Industry leaders in garage door systems
  • Many years of experience in the garage door industry
  • 10 year quality guarantee on all door surfaces
  • Extensive range including all top brands
  • Garage doorway widening service
  • Free no obligations surveys
  • Highly skilled & friendly installation team
Garador Allugard Horman Novoferm Cedar Door Ryterna Sommer SWS Cardale Silvelox Woodrite