Testimonials & Reviews

Here at Eastern Garage Doors, customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we’re always happy to receive feedback and reviews on the work we do.

View our customer testimonials below to see why our customers recommend us, and to get a better idea of the high standard of service we provide.

Read some of our recent reviews

Chris

1 month ago

Had a new canopy garage door fitted 29th may 2018.Very impressed by the quality and build of the door.Every aspect of the door was of high standard.Most of all i would say how impressed i was by the 2 guys that installed it.The fitting of the door was far from straight forward but it did not phase them.They dealt with each problem very professionally and the end product was excellent.They left the site spotless. Thanks. Chris from Upwell

Chris Baker

2 months ago

I needed to replace two sets of side hanging double doors in black to match nearby doors on a listed garage block. the office staff and surveyor were very helpful and prompt in their responses. They were also very agreeable and supportive when I made a number of calls to request special antique fixtures and fitting etc. The cedar doors in a dipped ebony paint finish were a very fine product and looked marvelous compared to other existing nearby doors. And, as for the installation and fitting, I haven't seen such energy and commitment to providing a perfect job for many years. The uprights and frame of the old converted barn were not as square and upright as most modern buildings. But this was overcome by the very agreeable, skillful and committed fitters, despite the extra work involved. I really could not be more pleased with the effort and good grace with which this installation was carried out. A lovely product, installed extremely well. Not necessarily the cheapest doors around, but what amazingly good value. Thank you Eastern Group.

Mrs Manton, Norfolk

4 months ago

The fitter was very polite and quick and he made a good job of the door. He told us all we needed to know. Would definitely use again.

Alabidi

7 months ago

our experience with this company has been very positive from day 1. visited by the representative who returned to ensure the building work being done was suitable for the doors chosen and discussed details with the builder. delivered ahead of time and installation team were excellent in all matters including work sequence, technical skills, politeness, housekeeping and cooperation.

Mr John Cliff

1 year ago

The whole process was trouble-free and very satisfactory from initial survey to fitting. The fitters were very efficient, tidied up thoroughly on completion, and made sure that we knew how to operate and look after our new garage door.

Colin Pearce

1 year ago

Product was of high quality, delivered on time and fitters worked with great attention to detail - all in a very good service, would recommend highly

Anonymous

1 year ago

Very prompt, efficient and clean installation. Operation of door was clearly explained.

Sharon Lester

1 year ago

Good price, very experienced fitter, and the clicker works from at least 50m away !

Richard Lye

1 year ago

Every part of the process from first contact to final installation were faultless. The orderering choosing the doors was not 'pushed' and nothing was a problem. The installation was first rate claen tidy and fitted with care. The only very minor criticism (not Eastern garage doors fault) is that the external screws for the handle have started to rust. But I have now sorted this.

Anonymous

1 year ago

They were very professional in their consultation explained all of the options checked all the measurements and the delivered the new door within 2 weeks which fitted perfectly and at the price quoted. The quality of the door and the fitting service was excellent.

For a free no obligation survey call
0800 048 0741

Why our customers choose us

  • Industry leaders in garage door systems
  • Many years of experience in the garage door industry
  • 10 year quality guarantee on all door surfaces
  • Extensive range including all top brands
  • Garage doorway widening service
  • Free no obligations surveys
  • Highly skilled & friendly installation team
Garador Allugard Horman Novoferm Cedar Door Ryterna Sommer SWS Cardale Silvelox Woodrite